سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?DC Universe? Free Online Extraction

Extraction ?DC Universe?

 

 

 

  • Release date 2020
  • tomatometers 6,9 of 10 Star
  • runtime 1 H 56 minute
  • Country USA
  • Casts Rudhraksh Jaiswal, Ryder Lerum

 

?????????????

STREAM ;DOWNLOAD

www.viu-free.com

?????????????

 

I see that all of Dhaka & Bangladesh is in protest of this movie & have come here to cry about the way their country is represented? All I have to say is RELAX, it"s just a movie! The United States gets misrepresented ALL THE TIME in movies but you don"t see every American come on this site and cry about it, do you know why? Because it"s just a movie! So stop your whole country protest and just enjoy the movie! This movie was fantastic for what it is... a Chris Hemsworth action movie! I couldn"t recommend this movie (not documentary) more.

50% people : Extraction/Bruce Willis 50% people: H A I R

This movie had some of the best fight scenes I"ve ever seen in a movie.

I hope Tyler didnt die and we get a sequel

Fully ACTION PACK. Nice movie. For once I actually watched a movie before reviews starting popping out for it. I even liked it. So that was cool.

This is the best action movie of the year. Highly recommended. DON"T MISS IT

0:55 Can we all just acknowledge the fact that Chris"s voice is too manly to be understood. 1:17 Thank me Later... The criminal case in Bangladesh is completely different (in this movie showing wrong information first ) the other hand this is not Africa where people don"t employ child soldiers certainly carry Ak-47 in hand.

 

Is good...

I was worried because I really liked it, and I thought you might destroy it

You ignore Randeep Hooda who gave Chris Hemsworth a good fight. That"s not cool. Absolutely not cool but then why are we expecting you to be cool. ??. The kid doesnt need a backstory. The point is hes just a drug lords kid who gets kidnapped you dont need more than that hes just a normal kid and thats it.




teitatega.therestaurant.jp/posts/8293729
????:???? Free Full No Sign Up
https://takabachii.storeinfo.jp/posts/8294359